Election Regulations
Voters List




Election Committee members:  Greta Thorlakson, Pamela Jim and Deborah Wesley

Contact Us

For more information, please contact:

Chief Returning Officer: Georgina Leslie, 867 – 633 – 4756
Assistant Returning Officer: Maggie Lovell, 250 – 651 – 7928

E-mail: trtfnelection2017@gmail.com

TRTFN Elections
P.O. Box 197
108 Elliot St.
Y1A 6C4
Whitehorse, YT

Office:            Atlin: Monday to Friday, 3:30 – 5:00 pm, Health and Social Building

(except for every other Friday)

Whitehorse: February 20, 4 -7:00 pm, Yukon Inn



Special Ballot Request Form
Membership Application
Taku River Tlingit First Nation Lineage Chart